Murray Comic Club, Inc. - Title
History
Club Captain
Brigades
Group and Individual Performances
Upcoming Events
Activities
Football Fundraiser
Community Services
Contact Information

Upcoming Events
Murray Comic Club
Agenda 2018-2019
 

September

  • Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 7:30: 1st Meeting at:
    • Mummers Museum 1100 S. 2nd St.
    • Badge Forms distributed
    • 2018 Comic Division Line-up:
    • 1.   Landi
    • 2.  Murray
    • 3.  Goodtimers

October

  • Sunday, October 07, 2018: Annual Columbus Day Parade.
  • Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 7:30: Meeting at:
    • Mummers Museum 1100 S. 2nd Sts.
    • Brigades pick for position
    • Badge orders due

November

  • Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 7:30: Meeting at:
    • Mummers Museum - 1100 S. 2nd St.
      • Badge money due
      • Bring Can Foods for the Mummers Thanksgiving Food Drive
      • Write-up Forms for TV distributed
  • Wednesday, November 14, 2018:  TV Write-ups for A-Stand due

December

  • Saturday, November 24, 2018:
    • Money due for New Years Eve Dinner
  • Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 7:30 PM
    • Mummers Museum - 1100 S. 2nd St.
      • All judging cards due
      • A-Stand Write-ups due for the announcer
  • Friday,   December 07, 2018: ALL MUSIC DUE!!!
  • Sunday,  December 16, 2018: Mummers Mass
  • Monday, December 31, 2018: New Year's Eve Dinner, 6:00 PM at Bomb Bomb's

January

  • Monday, January 01, 2019: New Years Day
    • Order of March
      • 1.  Landi
      • 2.  Murray
      • 3.  Goodtimers
  • Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 7:30: Meeting at:
    • MUMMERS MUSEUM - 1100 S. 2nd St.
      • Parade results and scores distributed 
      • Raffle tickets distributed
      • Murray memorabilia orders taken

February

  • Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 7:30: Meeting at:
    • Mummers Museum - 1100 S. 2nd St.
    • Voting for Murray awards
    • Banquet tickets available:
    • Adults $65. Kids 13 and under  $25.
    • Contact Richie or Jess for information

March

  • Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 7:30: Meeting at:
    • Mummers Museum 1100 S. 2nd St.
      • All banquet ticket money due
      • All Chance money due
      • Saturday April 20, 2019 - Easter Seals Blockade

 April

  •            Saturday, April 06, 2019:
  •             Annual Murray Awards Banquet:
  •          Sugar House Casino
  •               1001 N. Delaware Ave.
  •               Philadelphia, PA 19125
  •               6:30 PM - 11:30 PM